logo

Lets Chat

Contact us now to find out how AvolveSoftware can help. sales@avolvesoftware.com


4835 E. Cactus Rd, Suite 420
Scottsdale, Arizona 85254
Phone: 602.714.9774
Toll Free: 888.511.0090
Fax: 602.923.3544
General Info: info@avolvesoftware.com
Sales: sales@avolvesoftware.com

How ProjectDox Extends Beyond ePlan Review

How ProjectDox Extends Beyond ePlan Review

At Avolve, we are very proud of ProjectDox and how useful a tool it is to jurisdiction departments.  It is the leading ePlan review software, completely revolutionizing the way jurisdictions communicate, store data and information, work on projects, review and approve projects and much more.  And, while it is revolutionary, there is another thing we at Avolve are quite proud of – ProjectDox is goes far beyond being simply the leading ePlan review software.  The ability of ProjectDox to extend beyond ePlan review is actually a key advantage that it offers over other software options because it can be utilized by other jurisdiction departments such as Public Works and Capital Improvement Projects.

While ProjectDox, in its initial iteration, may have been used just for ePlan review, we have found that it is incredibly useful for other jurisdictions and the various challenges they face.  And, it is not just we have that found this, but jurisdictions across the nation that are actively using ProjectDox to the fullest of its ability.  First, the Roads and Bridges jurisdiction can use ProjectDox when working on construction, expansion and repair.  The Utilities, Water, Storm Water and Sanitation jurisdiction can use ProjectDox for construction, expansion and repair as well.  The Traffic jurisdiction can use ProjectDox for construction, design and management.  Further, the Building Assets jurisdiction can use ProjectDox for new building construction, renovation and maintenances.  The reason that ProjectDox is so useful to these various jurisdictions is that it provides a true project collaboration environment for managing these projects which allows project team members instant web access to all project data and maintain a fully versioned document history.  When in the field, anyone appropriate permission can access the most current information that is needed, ensuring accurate and timely solutions.  All project data is kept in one central location and it is always current with permission access securely controlled for both internal and external team members.  Further, all project data is linked to the jurisdiction’s GIS system which makes it quick and easy access for both reference and maintenance.  This exponentially expands the electronic built environment for future economic growth and development which is an invaluable tool to any jurisdiction department.  ProjectDox can and should be used for ePlan review and approval because it dramatically speeds and streamlines various processes but, it should also not be overlooked for its immense potential to solve problems and expedite processes in a variety of other jurisdiction departments as well.

William Hodder
17 Comments
  • Posted at 6:25 am, November 20, 2019

    Cialis Et Generique Best Cheap Cialis Online dapoxetine on line Viagra Pas Cher Payement Scuris Safe Place Online To Order Cytotec

  • Posted at 5:09 pm, November 23, 2019

    Fantastic goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you’re just too wonderful.
    I really like what you have acquired here, certainly like what
    you are stating and the way in which you say it.

    You make it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it smart.
    I can not wait to read much more from you. This
    is actually a terrific website.

  • Posted at 2:58 pm, November 24, 2019

    Please let me know if you’re looking for a article
    author for your weblog. You have some really great articles
    and I believe I would be a good asset. If you ever
    want to take some of the load off, I’d really like to write some material for your blog
    in exchange for a link back to mine. Please shoot me an email if interested.
    Regards!

  • Posted at 5:28 pm, November 25, 2019

    After going over a handful of the blog posts on your website, I truly appreciate your technique of blogging.

    I added it to my bookmark website list and will be checking back soon. Take a look
    at my web site too and tell me what you think.

  • Posted at 4:30 pm, November 26, 2019

    Wonderful goods from you, man. I have understand your
    stuff previous to and you’re just too great. I actually like what you have acquired here,
    certainly like what you are saying and the way in which you
    say it. You make it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it wise.

    I cant wait to read far more from you. This is actually a tremendous site.

  • Posted at 8:08 pm, November 28, 2019

    I have read some just right stuff here. Certainly value bookmarking for revisiting.
    I surprise how so much effort you set to make this sort
    of excellent informative website.

  • Posted at 5:53 am, November 29, 2019

    Poor Nutrition Propecia Kamagra Efectos Ajanta Pharma Cialis Apotheke Frankreich levitra online paypal Will Amoxicillin Help A Uti Propecia Facial Hair Growth

  • Posted at 7:31 pm, December 2, 2019

    Hi! I’ve been following your web site for a while now and finally
    got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from Humble Tx!
    Just wanted to say keep up the fantastic job!

  • Posted at 8:02 pm, December 5, 2019

    Wonderful, what a website it is! This web site presents valuable
    data to us, keep it up.

  • Posted at 9:41 pm, December 5, 2019

    Wow, fantastic blog format! How lengthy have you ever been running a blog for?
    you made running a blog glance easy. The entire glance of your site is great, let alone the content material!

  • Posted at 5:19 am, December 6, 2019

    I have been exploring for a bit for any high-quality articles or
    blog posts in this kind of house . Exploring in Yahoo I
    ultimately stumbled upon this site. Reading this info So i’m glad to show that I have a very just right uncanny feeling I discovered
    just what I needed. I most surely will make sure to don?t forget this site
    and give it a look regularly.

  • Posted at 7:00 am, December 7, 2019

    Heya excellent blog! Does running a blog such as this take a lot
    of work? I’ve virtually no knowledge of computer programming however I had
    been hoping to start my own blog in the near future.
    Anyway, should you have any ideas or techniques for new blog owners please share.
    I know this is off subject but I just needed to ask.

    Thanks a lot!

  • Posted at 8:31 am, December 9, 2019

    Article writing is also a fun, if you be acquainted with then you can write or else it is difficult to write.

  • Posted at 11:04 pm, December 9, 2019

    If some one desires to be updated with hottest technologies
    therefore he must be visit this web site and be
    up to date all the time.

  • Posted at 12:23 am, December 11, 2019

    Hi there it’s me, I am also visiting this web site daily, this site
    is in fact pleasant and the visitors are truly sharing pleasant thoughts.

  • Posted at 8:27 pm, December 12, 2019

    It’s really very complex in this busy life to listen news
    on TV, thus I simply use web for that reason, and take the most recent news.

  • Posted at 4:38 am, December 16, 2019

    This website was… how do you say it? Relevant!!
    Finally I’ve found something that helped me.
    Cheers!

Post a Comment

Comment
Name
Email
Website